Full image

Facebook Twitter

Wizard's Mark Press

Cover & Character art by Daniel Johnson of Squared Motion




Book one:     

Watch the trailer

Thomas Holland and the Prophecy of Elfhaven

Tom does not believe in magic.

For a thousand years, the Prophecy of Elfhaven has predicted the arrival of a boy who would irrevocably change their world. But what does that have to do with Tom? with his dog Max? with his robot Chloe? When Tom’s mom and her team of scientists unexpectedly open a portal to another universe they discover a world where magic, not science rules.  And when Tom’s robot, Chloe, is drafted into service to explore that strange new world, it unleashes a bizarre series of events. Events where dragons, wizards, ogres, trolls, elves, dwarves, magic and technology collide; events that propel Tom headlong towards a war that threatens to destroy Elfhaven. Even with the help of his new-found friends, and despite the efforts of his new-found enemies, can Tom save this world or will he inadvertently bring about its destruction?

Book two:

Thomas Holland in the Realm of the Ogres

Tom and his friends restored the barrier. But that was a temporary fix. Now they must find a permanent solution – the artifact – to protect Elfhaven for a thousand years and bring Tom and his mom safely back home to Earth. To find the artifact they are forced to embark on a dangerous quest through the deadly Demon Forest, solve the riddle of the Cave of Nightmares, and cross the raging Icebain River. On their desperate journey they must climb an active volcano past scalding geysers and deadly giant ice-worms. Standing in their way are a demented fairy queen, a shape-shifting demon, and a bungling troll and ogre. With gremlins and wizards in hot pursuit only the use of light and dark magic plus Tom’s scientific knowledge, can save them. Did I mention dragons?